The South Western Queensland Lutheran Parish is a large rural parish incorporating three Ministry areas. Congregations are Dalby and Macalister in the Dalby Ministry Area; Chinchilla, Miles, and Downfall Creek in the Chinchilla Ministry Area; RomaSt George, Glenmorgan / Meanndarra and Charleville in the Diaspora Ministry Area.

Click here for more information Lutheran Church of Australia

Upcoming Events  in the Parish

For service times see calendar